1 EUR Euro to CLF Chilean Peso


Last update : Sat, 20 Jul 2019 23:38:12 +0000

1
Euro
or 1 EUR to CLF: =
0.02746 CLF
Chilean Peso
Exchange rate : 0.02746


Last update : Sat, 20 Jul 2019 23:38:12 +0000

Euro vs Chilean Peso. the last 10 days
Date Euro Chilean Peso
Saturday, 07/20/2019 1 EUR = 0.02746 CLF
Friday, 07/19/2019 1 EUR = 0.02740 CLF
Thursday, 07/18/2019 1 EUR = 0.02732 CLF
Wednesday, 07/17/2019 1 EUR = 0.02727 CLF
Tuesday, 07/16/2019 1 EUR = 0.02739 CLF
Monday, 07/15/2019 1 EUR = 0.02740 CLF
Sunday, 07/14/2019 1 EUR = 0.02744 CLF
Saturday, 07/13/2019 1 EUR = 0.02747 CLF
Friday, 07/12/2019 1 EUR = 0.02750 CLF
Thursday, 07/11/2019 1 EUR = 0.02756 CLF
Real-Time chart of EUR/CLF or (Euro / Chilean Peso)
Euro to Chilean Peso and Chilean Peso to Euro
EUR CLF EUR CLF
5 EUR = 0.1373 CLF 182.0830 EUR = 5 CLF
10 EUR = 0.2746 CLF 364.1661 EUR = 10 CLF
20 EUR = 0.5492 CLF 728.3321 EUR = 20 CLF
50 EUR = 1.3730 CLF 1820.8303 EUR = 50 CLF
100 EUR = 2.7460 CLF 3641.6606 EUR = 100 CLF
300 EUR = 8.2380 CLF 10924.9818 EUR = 300 CLF
500 EUR = 13.7300 CLF 18208.3030 EUR = 500 CLF
1000 EUR = 27.4600 CLF 36416.6060 EUR = 1000 CLF
Currency Converter
EUR