1 EUR Euro to RUB Russian Ruble


Last update : Tue, 23 Apr 2019 19:49:30 +0000

1
Euro
or 1 EUR to RUB: =
71.813 RUB
Russian Ruble
Exchange rate : 71.81300


Last update : Tue, 23 Apr 2019 19:49:30 +0000

Euro vs Russian Ruble. the last 10 days
Date Euro Russian Ruble
Tuesday, 04/23/2019 1 EUR = 71.81300 RUB
Monday, 04/22/2019 1 EUR = 71.93700 RUB
Sunday, 04/21/2019 1 EUR = 71.98500 RUB
Saturday, 04/20/2019 1 EUR = 71.98500 RUB
Friday, 04/19/2019 1 EUR = 71.86500 RUB
Thursday, 04/18/2019 1 EUR = 72.19400 RUB
Wednesday, 04/17/2019 1 EUR = 72.37400 RUB
Tuesday, 04/16/2019 1 EUR = 72.65600 RUB
Monday, 04/15/2019 1 EUR = 72.83000 RUB
Sunday, 04/14/2019 1 EUR = 72.73900 RUB
Real-Time chart of EUR/RUB or (Euro / Russian Ruble)
Euro to Russian Ruble and Russian Ruble to Euro
EUR RUB EUR RUB
5 EUR = 359.0650 RUB 0.0696 EUR = 5 RUB
10 EUR = 718.1300 RUB 0.1393 EUR = 10 RUB
20 EUR = 1436.2600 RUB 0.2785 EUR = 20 RUB
50 EUR = 3590.6500 RUB 0.6963 EUR = 50 RUB
100 EUR = 7181.3000 RUB 1.3925 EUR = 100 RUB
300 EUR = 21543.9000 RUB 4.1775 EUR = 300 RUB
500 EUR = 35906.5000 RUB 6.9625 EUR = 500 RUB
1000 EUR = 71813.0000 RUB 13.9251 EUR = 1000 RUB
Currency Converter
EUR