1 EUR Euro to VEB Venezuelan Bolivar


Last update : Tue, 23 Jul 2019 11:58:48 +0000

1
Euro
or 1 EUR to VEB: =
278290
Venezuelan Bolivar
Exchange rate : 278290.00000


Last update : Tue, 23 Jul 2019 11:58:48 +0000

Euro vs Venezuelan Bolivar. the last 10 days
Date Euro Venezuelan Bolivar
Tuesday, 02/06/2018 1 EUR = 12.34400 VEB
Monday, 02/05/2018 1 EUR = 12.43800 VEB
Sunday, 02/04/2018 1 EUR = 12.43300 VEB
Saturday, 02/03/2018 1 EUR = 12.43300 VEB
Friday, 02/02/2018 1 EUR = 12.46900 VEB
Thursday, 02/01/2018 1 EUR = 12.39000 VEB
Wednesday, 01/31/2018 1 EUR = 12.39700 VEB
Tuesday, 01/30/2018 1 EUR = 12.34100 VEB
Monday, 01/29/2018 1 EUR = 12.37600 VEB
Sunday, 01/28/2018 1 EUR = 12.39900 VEB
Real-Time chart of EUR/VEB or (Euro / Venezuelan Bolivar)
Euro to Venezuelan Bolivar and Venezuelan Bolivar to Euro
EUR VEB EUR VEB
5 EUR = 1391450.0000 VEB 0.0000 EUR = 5 VEB
10 EUR = 2782900.0000 VEB 0.0000 EUR = 10 VEB
20 EUR = 5565800.0000 VEB 0.0001 EUR = 20 VEB
50 EUR = 13914500.0000 VEB 0.0002 EUR = 50 VEB
100 EUR = 27829000.0000 VEB 0.0004 EUR = 100 VEB
300 EUR = 83487000.0000 VEB 0.0011 EUR = 300 VEB
500 EUR = 139145000.0000 VEB 0.0018 EUR = 500 VEB
1000 EUR = 278290000.0000 VEB 0.0036 EUR = 1000 VEB
Currency Converter
EUR